My Channels

Edit or eliminate a Channel

To edit a Channel, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Channel you want to edit.
  2. Click on the pencil icon at the top.
  3. To edit one or more fields, simply click on the field.
  4. When you have finished, apply the changes you have made by clicking on “Save.”

How to eliminate a Channel

If you wish to eliminate the Channel, just access the former editing screen and click on “Delete Channel”.

Which content is eliminated?

When you eliminate a Channel, all questions and messages posted to the Channel as well as all answers given by users are eliminated. That means that no user will be able to access that content.

Utilizamos cookies y de terceros en la web para facilitar la navegación, recopilar estadísticas generales y mostrarle contenidos adaptados a sus intereses.

Ver política de Cookies ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies