Deleting a question or message
- Go to the administrator’s dashboard of the question or message. How? Find this icon at the bottom of your question or message and click on it:
- Select “Delete.”
So think before you delete a post. Once it is deleted, there’s no turning back: you will lose all the data on the question or message as well as all user answers -in the case of the question-, and users won’t be able to access any of them.