Deleting users from my team
When a user is deleted, all data associated with that user is eliminated from your Appgree team, such as user attributes and data. However, their publications, including answers they have posted, will not be deleted.
There are two ways to delete users.
Select “Remove user(s)” from the “Actions” menu. Remember to first select the desired user. You can also delete users one by one by clicking on the trash icon located to the right of each user on the panel list.
Deleting many users at once
You can bulk-delete users appearing in a file:
- On the “Actions” menu, click on “Remove users from file.”
- Import your Windows CSV file containing the list of users to be deleted. The file must contain at least an EMAIL column so that Appgree can identify the users to be eliminated.