Participating in questions

My answers

By clicking on the “Answer” tab located inside any question you can respond to a question and see how other users are reacting to your answer. Remember that you cannot edit or delete an answer once you have sent it.

Who can see my answer?

Whenever you participate in a Public Channel, your response will also be public, meaning any user on the team may view the answer by clicking on the “Results” tab.

When you participate in a Hidden Channel, the only users who can see your responses are those with access to the Channel, meaning team members who have the link to the Channel. If the Channel is private, your responses are only visible to those who have been given access permission for that Channel.

How much support is my answer getting?

Whenever you want to see the result, simply click on the “Answer” tab for the question. This will give you information such as your answer’s rank relative to other responses and the degree of support it has received.

For a more in-depth look at the result, click on either the support percentage or the answer rank. You can also see a detailed result for any other kind of answer this same way.

Once a question has been closed, we suggest going back into it to check the result.

Detailed result of my answer

This screen shows the following information:

The detailed result also indicates when an answer has been deleted, when an answer is not shown because of result-visibility restrictions, or when the result did not meet the minimum accuracy ratio.

Utilizamos cookies y de terceros en la web para facilitar la navegación, recopilar estadísticas generales y mostrarle contenidos adaptados a sus intereses.

Ver política de Cookies ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies